In the past one month…..

I am back 🙂

And though this reminder Knock on your “blog room door” was unnecessary, I decided to go ahead as I am the self proclaimed “Main toh apni favourite hoon” types. So I have assumed that people who read my blog must have sorely missed me and I should do this dhin-chak Bollywood type comeback/re-entry post with thousands of ill choreographed dancers dancing to “Nagada Nagada” playing in the background. Thank God! that it is all inside my head.

Frankly speaking, I take self importance to a completely different level all together 🙂

As for my absence, my family was here and I was either busy travelling or eating. Two of my favourtite-est things on earth. The sheer joy of eating “Narkel-shorshey diye Koi Maach” (Koi fish prepared in Mustard sauce with a hint of coconut), “luchi” and other delicacies sitting some thousands of kilometres away from home is unparalleled. And the best part was that I had to do nothing, apart from sitting and enjoying the meal that is. The other thing being that for 1 month I had real people to talk to, 3 other real heads whose “dahi pakoda” could be prepared, apart from my husband’s that is :P. Truth be told, I love eating people’s heads with my constant blabber and gyan and my family is always my first target but for the past 1 year, I have mosly talked to the computer :O Skype is good, but I like the real deal ::)

And if you thought my chit chat is over, you are wrong! I will make you sit and go through some pictures clicked by me during the past one month, just to show off how amazing a photographer I can be (you should thank your stars that I am the only one thinking on those lines right now :D).

And you all are free to put a caption here and there. 😉

P.S. All the pictures are clicked by me and since you know that I am a Lawyer, you must be aware that I can be extremely dangerous if you even think of stealing my photos or using them without due acknowledgement. So, do not forget to give due credits 🙂

DSCF2998DSCF3149DSCF0802DSCF1784 DSCF2152 DSCF2154 DSCF2165 DSCF2168

DSCF2201 DSCF2215 DSCF2228 DSCF2336 DSCF2395

8 thoughts on “In the past one month…..

    1. Thank you Maniparna, Phuchka ar egg roll due roilo amar torof theke dil garden, garden kore dewar jonyo 🙂 Sedin dekhlam ekhankar Indian store ey Padmar Ilish esheche, bhabchi next narkel, shorshey experiment ta or opori kora jak 😛

      Like

    1. Thank you! 🙂 ar na bolayi bhalo…jobe theke you tube ey ekta doi ilisher recipe dekhechi..swoyoney swoponey ilish ar ilish i dekhchi…july maash, bangalir patey ilish na holey choley bolo?

      Like

  1. beautiful pics 🙂 i always loved churches.i have red maniparnas blog so the language you guys used must be bengali right?

    Like

Leave a comment